AIT currently fields nine teams in the Tunbridge Wells Badminton League, spread evenly across the divisions, plus three teams in the Composite Cup:


Men’s A: Premier

Men’s B: Upper First

Men’s C: Upper First

Men’s Four: Premier

Ladies’ A: Upper First

Ladies’ Four: Premier

Mixed A: Premier

Mixed B: Upper First

Mixed C: Lower First